Giovanna Nicodano nominated in the Steering Committee of the CEPR Network on Household Finance

The Steering Committee is composed by the Network Director Michael Haliassos, along with Steffen Andersen, Laurent Calvet, Joao Cocco, Francisco GomesLuigi GuisoTullio JappelliMatti Keloharju, Alex MichaelidesTarun RamadoraiPaolo Sodini and  Wenlan Qian. The Network promotes research on household finance that is both scientifically excellent and relevant to policymakers and market participants.The network promotes young researchers and disseminates research findings to practitioners and policy makers in Europe and around the world.The Think Forward Initiative, through its partnership with CEPR, provides funding to the Network.