CCA President, Board of Directors and Board of Auditors appointed for 2023-2025

On May 9th, 2023 the Assembly of the Founders appointed the CCA’s President, the Board of Directors and the Board of Auditors for the 2023-25 mandate.

The Founders (Compagnia di San Paolo and University of Torino) have confirmed Giorgio Barba Navaretti as President of the Collegio.

The new Governance comprises:

Giorgio Barba Navaretti, Professor of Political Economy, Milan University

Board of Directors:

Alberto Francesco Anfossi, Secretary General of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo
Raffaele Caterina, Professor of Private Law and Director of the Law Department, University of Torino
Francesco Devicienti, Professor of Economics and Director of Esomas Department, University of Torino
Francesco Ramella, Professor of Sociology and Director of the Department of Cultures, Politics and Society, University of Torino
Debora Revoltella, Director, Economics Department, European Investment Bank
Raffaella Sadun, Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School
Laura Scomparin, Professor of Criminal Procedure and Deputy Rector for Research, University of Torino
Domenico Siniscalco, Vice President and Senior Advisor, Morgan Stanley Europe

Board of Auditors:
Marta Montalbano (President), Laura Broccardo (Permanent member), Davide Di Russo (Permanent member); Cristina Chiantia (Substitute member), Melchior Gromis di Trana (Substitute member).

We welcome the new members and trust that they will give a precious contribution to the growth of Collegio Carlo Alberto in the coming years.

Download the press release (in Italian)